Skip to content
Radio & Range

Walkie-Talkies / Ranked picks

The Best Midland Walkie-Talkies, Model by Model

Midland splits its radios into two families and only one of them is license-free. Here is which X-Talker or GXT fits your job, using the numbers Midland publishes itself.

By Mike M.Updated How we rank

#adAs an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases, at no extra cost to you. Commissions never set a score or pick a winner. How we rank · Disclosure

Not legal advice. This page summarizes FCC rules (47 CFR Part 95) from the official sources linked in the text. Rules and fees checked . The FCC sets its fees annually and can change its rules, so confirm the current version on fcc.gov before you rely on it.

Quick picks

The picks at a glance

#ProductBest forScorePrice
1
Midland GXT1000VP4 (2-pack)
Midland GXT1000VP4 (2-pack)

The default family GMRS pair: simple buttons, NOAA alerts, AA fallback. Needs a GMRS license, and Midland's own FAQ says expect half a mile to two miles in normal conditions.

Best Midland overallGMRS licenseMid-price6.1/10Researched$89.99Amazon

#ad · Disclosure

2
Midland X-Talker T71VP3 (2-pack)
Midland X-Talker T71VP3 (2-pack)

The top X-Talker: hi/lo power, Weather Scan, AA backup and a headphone jack, with no FCC paperwork because it is FRS.

Best Midland without a licenseNo licenseMid-price5.7/10Researched$89.99Amazon

#ad · Disclosure

3
Midland GXT67 PRO (single radio)
Midland GXT67 PRO (single radio)

The only IP67 radio Midland lists, rated at a stated 5 W and repeater capable. Sold as a single radio with a sealed battery and a fixed antenna.

Best Midland for weatherGMRS licensePremium7.1/10Researched$219.99Amazon

#ad · Disclosure

4
Midland GXT3000VP4 (2-pack)
Midland GXT3000VP4 (2-pack)

Repeater-capable pair with Li-ion packs, 3 AA backup, USB-C and a flashlight. Worth the step up only if there is a GMRS repeater near you.

Best Midland for repeatersGMRS licensePremium6.7/10Researched$159.99Amazon

#ad · Disclosure

5
Midland X-Talker T51VP3 (2-pack)
Midland X-Talker T51VP3 (2-pack)

A basic license-free camping pair with Weather Scan and a desktop charger. No water rating at all, so keep it dry.

Best cheap Midland pairNo licenseBudget5.6/10Researched$54.99Amazon

#ad · Disclosure

#ad · Prices come live from Amazon, last checked November 2, 2026. Scores are ours, built from published specs, manuals and FCC rules. Photos come from each product's Amazon listing; a radio we can't show a real photo of is left blank rather than illustrated. Tap a row for the full write-up.

A man in gloves talking into a handheld radio on a dry hillside
Illustrative stock photo. It doesn't show a specific product on this page.

Midland is the brand most American buyers end up comparing everything else against, and it has earned that: it publishes spec sheets and owner's manuals for almost every model, which is more than most of its competitors do. The problem is that "Midland walkie-talkie" covers two completely different legal products, and the one you accidentally buy decides whether you owe the FCC an application.

This page sorts the lineup by job, using only the figures Midland publishes itself. Five models earn a place. Everything else in the catalog is a pack variation, a camo version or an older radio one of these replaces.

Midland sells two families

The X-Talker line (T10, T31VP, T51VP3, T61VP3, T71VP3, T75VP3) is FRS: license-free by rule, capped by the FCC at 2 watts on channels 1-7 and 15-22 and 0.5 watts on 8-14, with an antenna that cannot be removed (47 CFR 95.567, FCC: Family Radio Service). The GXT line, plus the GMRS X-Talkers like the T290VP4, is GMRS: more power allowed, repeater channels on some models, and an individual FCC license that covers your immediate family (47 CFR 95.1705).

One wrinkle worth knowing before you shop: Midland's older T71VP3 spec sheet still carries an "FCC license required" footer while the current product page sells the same radio as a license-free solution. The radio is FRS. The footer is a leftover from the era when these radios were sold as combination FRS/GMRS units.

How we picked

This site does not test radios and will not pretend to. Every figure below comes from Midland's own product pages, spec sheets, manuals and support articles, and the full method is on how we rank. Four things decided the order:

  1. Does Midland publish the number? Midland states wattage on the GXT67 PRO and nowhere else in this group, states runtime on most models, and states an IP or JIS water rating on most. A model that publishes more earns more trust.
  2. What happens when the pack dies. AA or AAA fallback is the feature that makes a radio useful in a power cut, and it is the clearest difference between these five.
  3. Repeater access, honestly judged. Repeater channels are worth money only if a repeater exists where you live.
  4. One radio or two in the box. The GXT67 PRO is sold singly, which changes the real cost of a pair.

The picks in detail

1. Midland GXT1000VP4 — the default family pair

This is the radio most people picture when they picture a Midland: a chunky GMRS pair with 50 channels, 142 privacy codes, NOAA weather alerts, an SOS siren, whisper mode and a four-AA fallback behind the rechargeable pack (GXT1000VP4 product page). It is JIS4 rated, which Midland describes as protection against light rain or splashing — and notes that the rating does not hold with an accessory plugged into the jack.

The honest cons: no repeater channels, no stated wattage, a 12-hour recharge, and Midland's own support FAQ says "the GXT averages 1/2-2 miles in normal conditions" against a 36-mile figure on the box. That is the single most useful sentence any radio maker publishes about its own product.

2. Midland X-Talker T71VP3 — the best one with no paperwork

The top X-Talker gets hi/lo power settings, Weather Scan with alerts, silent operation, nine levels of eVOX, a headphone jack, two 1000 mAh packs and a three-AA backup (T71VP3 product page). At 6.2 ounces a radio it is the Midland to hand to someone who will never register anything with the federal government, and it still talks to every other FRS and GMRS radio on channels 1-22.

Cons: Midland's stated runtime is about five hours on high power, the water claim is a vague "water resistant" with no IP figure, and the 38-mile box number is an ideal-conditions figure measured over water or mountain top to mountain top.

3. Midland GXT67 PRO — the one for weather

The GXT67 PRO is the only radio in this group with a real submersion rating: IP67, with the accessory jack cover tightened. Midland also states the transmit power — 5 watts, high/medium/low — and publishes a typical figure to go with it: "at 5 Watts, this radio can easily reach up to 5 miles, depending on the terrain" (Midland GXT67 FAQs). It is repeater capable on eight channels, charges over USB-C and carries up to 99 channels.

Cons, and they are real: it ships as a single radio, so a pair costs twice what the sticker suggests; the battery is factory sealed and not customer-replaceable; and the antenna does not come off, so you cannot fit a longer whip. Midland also publishes two different battery lives for it — 16 hours on the spec sheet and up to four days on the product page (GXT67 PRO product page).

4. Midland GXT3000VP4 — the one for repeater country

The GXT3000VP4 is the GXT1000 brought up to date: eight repeater-capable GMRS channels, a 1800 mAh Li-ion pack with a three-AA backup, a four-hour USB-C recharge, a flashlight, and a vehicle adapter in the box (GXT3000VP4 product page). If there is a GMRS repeater on a hill near you, this is the Midland pair that can use it.

Cons: it is still JIS4 splash-rated rather than sealed, Midland still does not state the wattage, and its own two documents disagree on battery life (27 hours on the page, 18 on the spec sheet). With no repeater nearby, the step up from the GXT1000 buys you mostly a better battery and a light. Find out what is near you first with our GMRS repeater guide.

5. Midland X-Talker T51VP3 — the cheap pair that still has weather

The T51VP3 is the budget answer: 22 channels, 38 privacy codes, NOAA Weather Scan with alerts, eVOX, a rechargeable pack plus three-AAA fallback and a desktop charger in the box (T51VP3 product page). For a campground, a yard or a school field trip it does the job for very little money.

Cons: no water rating at all — Midland's manual says not to immerse it — and no power setting. Treat it as a fair-weather radio.

The published specs side by side

Published specMidland GXT1000VP4 (2-pack)Midland X-Talker T71VP3 (2-pack)Midland GXT67 PRO (single radio)Midland GXT3000VP4 (2-pack)Midland X-Talker T51VP3 (2-pack)
ServiceGMRS; FCC license required (Midland FAQ and spec sheet)FRS; Midland calls it a "license-free solution"GMRS; FCC license required ("You must be licensed prior to operating the radio")GMRS; FCC license required for GMRS operation (owner's manual)FRS; the T50 series manual says it is designed for FRS (Family Radio Service) operation
Channels50 channels (22 GMRS + 28 Midland preset privacy-code channels) and 142 privacy codes36 channels as listed (the spec sheet counts 14 of them as extra channels) and 121 privacy codesUp to 99: 22 standard GMRS/FRS, 28 preset privacy-code channels, up to 49 user-defined; 8 GMRS repeater channels with split tones; 142 privacy codes50 GMRS channels (22 standard + 28 preset privacy-code channels); 142 privacy codes22 channels and 38 privacy codes
PowerHigh / medium / low (Midland does not state the wattage)Hi/Lo power settings (wattage not stated)5 W; high / medium / low settingsHigh / medium / low (Midland does not state the wattage)AVP14 rechargeable pack (included) or 3 AAA alkaline batteries; desktop charger and Micro-USB cable in the box
IP rating————NOAA Weather Scan with weather alert radio
BatteryRechargeable NiMH packs (included) or 4 AA alkaline batteries; desktop charger; 12-hour recharge (24 hours the first time)Two 1000 mAh rechargeable packs (included) or 3 AA batteries; desktop charger, AC wall adapter and Micro-USB cable in the box7.4 V 2500 mAh Li-ion, internal; charges by USB-C (PD compatible) desktop charger or vehicle power adapter3.8 V 1800 mAh Li-ion pack or 3 AA alkaline batteries—
Repeater———8 repeater-capable GMRS channels—
Advertised range"Up to 36 miles" ("Maximum range can only be achieved over water or open rural areas under optimum conditions") (advertised)"Up to 38 miles" (advertised)"At 5 Watts, this radio can easily reach up to 5 miles, depending on the terrain" (advertised)—"Up to 28 miles" (Midland: ideal conditions, no obstructions, high power, over water or mountain top to mountain top) (advertised)
Score6.1/105.7/107.1/106.7/105.6/10
Published Midland specifications only, each linked to the page, spec sheet or FAQ it came from. A dash means Midland does not publish that figure.

Read down the Power column and you will see the pattern that frustrates every Midland shopper: the company states a wattage for the GXT67 PRO and for almost nothing else. That is why this page ranks on published facts rather than implied power.

Midland's own range numbers

Midland prints up to 36 and up to 38 miles on boxes, and then publishes the truth in its own support articles: half a mile to two miles in normal conditions for a GXT, up to five miles for the 5-watt GXT67 PRO depending on terrain. The FCC describes the 2-watt FRS channels as reaching "up to two miles, depending on conditions" (FCC personal radio services guide).

Which Midland for which job

  • Family camping, a campground, a theme park: GXT1000VP4 if you will get the license, T71VP3 if you will not.
  • Hunting, farm work, anything wet: GXT67 PRO, bought twice.
  • A hilly area with a local repeater: GXT3000VP4.
  • Kids, scouts, a school group or a cheap second pair: T51VP3 — and see best walkie-talkies by age.
  • A vehicle or a convoy: none of these. A dash-mounted MicroMobile is a different class of radio; start with best GMRS mobile radios.

Accessories and what fits

Midland uses its own dual-pin accessory jack, not the Kenwood-style two-pin plug that Baofeng, BTECH and Retevis radios use. A headset bought for the wrong family does not work, which is the most common accessory mistake in this category. Midland's own AVPH3 surveillance headsets and AVPH10 shoulder mic are the safe buys for X-Talker and GXT radios; the full picture is in earpieces and headsets.

Note the GXT1000 and GXT3000 caveat: Midland states the water rating is not met with an accessory plugged into the jack. On a wet day, that is a choice between a headset and a seal.

When to buy another brand

Midland's weakness is not quality, it is disclosure and sealing. If you want a published wattage on every model, a replaceable battery and a removable antenna, the specialist GMRS brands beat it. If you want a radio that survives being dropped in a creek, only one Midland qualifies.

In detail

The picks, in full

Rank 01

Midland GXT1000VP4 (2-pack)

Best Midland overall

Midland GXT1000VP4 (2-pack)

GMRS licenseMid-priceResearched6.1/10

The default family GMRS pair: simple buttons, NOAA alerts, AA fallback. Needs a GMRS license, and Midland's own FAQ says expect half a mile to two miles in normal conditions.

How the 6.1 score breaks down
Real-world reach (30%)
5
Ease of use (20%)
7
Toughness & weather (15%)
5
Power & battery (15%)
7
Field features (10%)
7
Value (10%)
7

What the specs support

  • Midland publishes a realistic figure (1/2 to 2 miles in normal conditions), so you know what the pair will really do
  • Runs on the included NiMH packs or 4 AA batteries, so a dead pack doesn't end the day
  • NOAA weather alerts, SOS siren and e-VOX hands-free are built in

Where it falls short

  • No repeater channels, and Midland doesn't state the transmit power
  • JIS4 is splash protection only, and it's lost when a headset is plugged in
  • Slow desktop charging (12 hours) with no USB port

Skip this if…

…Skip it if you need to reach across a ridge or hit a local repeater: there are no repeater channels, and Midland itself says to expect 1/2 to 2 miles in normal conditions.

$89.99View on Amazon

#ad · Price as of November 2, 2026 · How we make money for the link to Midland GXT1000VP4 (2-pack)

Rank 02

Midland X-Talker T71VP3 (2-pack)

Best Midland without a license

Midland X-Talker T71VP3 (2-pack)

No licenseMid-priceResearched5.7/10

The top X-Talker: hi/lo power, Weather Scan, AA backup and a headphone jack, with no FCC paperwork because it is FRS.

How the 5.7 score breaks down
Real-world reach (30%)
4
Ease of use (20%)
8
Toughness & weather (15%)
4
Power & battery (15%)
6
Field features (10%)
7
Value (10%)
7

What the specs support

  • AA fallback plus 1000 mAh packs and a full charging kit
  • Weather Scan, silent mode and hands-free eVOX
  • Works with any other FRS or GMRS radio on the shared FRS channels

Where it falls short

  • Midland's own runtime figure is about 5 hours on high power
  • Only "water resistant"; no IP rating
  • Transmit power isn't published, and FRS rules still cap what it can do

Skip this if…

…Skip it if you're buying it for the "38 miles": through hills and trees it's still a fixed-antenna FRS radio, and a GMRS radio is the real step up in reach.

$89.99View on Amazon

#ad · Price as of November 2, 2026 · How we make money for the link to Midland X-Talker T71VP3 (2-pack)

Rank 03

Midland GXT67 PRO (single radio)

Best Midland for weather

Midland GXT67 PRO (single radio)

The only IP67 radio Midland lists, rated at a stated 5 W and repeater capable. Sold as a single radio with a sealed battery and a fixed antenna.

How the 7.1 score breaks down
Real-world reach (30%)
7
Ease of use (20%)
7
Toughness & weather (15%)
9
Power & battery (15%)
7
Field features (10%)
7
Value (10%)
5

What the specs support

  • IP67 waterproof and dustproof, where the GXT1000 and GXT3000 are splash-rated JIS4
  • Rated at 5 W with 8 repeater channels and split tones
  • USB-C (PD) and 12 V vehicle charging in the box

Where it falls short

  • Sold as a single radio, so a pair means buying two
  • Fixed antenna and a factory-sealed battery you can't swap in the field
  • Midland's battery-life figures conflict (16 hours vs up to 4 days)

Skip this if…

…Skip it if you want to carry a spare battery or fit a longer antenna for the far side of the property: the battery is sealed and the antenna doesn't come off.

$219.99View on Amazon

#ad · Price as of November 2, 2026 · How we make money for the link to Midland GXT67 PRO (single radio)

Rank 04

Midland GXT3000VP4 (2-pack)

Best Midland for repeaters

Midland GXT3000VP4 (2-pack)

Repeater-capable pair with Li-ion packs, 3 AA backup, USB-C and a flashlight. Worth the step up only if there is a GMRS repeater near you.

How the 6.7 score breaks down
Real-world reach (30%)
6
Ease of use (20%)
7
Toughness & weather (15%)
5
Power & battery (15%)
8
Field features (10%)
8
Value (10%)
7

What the specs support

  • 8 repeater channels, so it can use a local GMRS repeater for real distance
  • Li-ion packs with a 3 AA fallback and a 4-hour USB-C recharge
  • Flashlight, Dual Watch and NOAA alerts cover a camp or a lease

Where it falls short

  • JIS4 splash rating only
  • Transmit power isn't stated, and the battery-life figures conflict (27 vs 18 hours)
  • Midland doesn't list a removable antenna

Skip this if…

…Skip it if there's no GMRS repeater in your area: without one, the extra over a GXT1000 buys you mainly a better battery and a flashlight.

$159.99View on Amazon

#ad · Price as of November 2, 2026 · How we make money for the link to Midland GXT3000VP4 (2-pack)

Rank 05

Midland X-Talker T51VP3 (2-pack)

Best cheap Midland pair

Midland X-Talker T51VP3 (2-pack)

A basic license-free camping pair with Weather Scan and a desktop charger. No water rating at all, so keep it dry.

How the 5.6 score breaks down
Real-world reach (30%)
4
Ease of use (20%)
8
Toughness & weather (15%)
3
Power & battery (15%)
6
Field features (10%)
6
Value (10%)
8

What the specs support

  • NOAA Weather Scan and weather alerts for storms on camping trips
  • Rechargeable packs plus a desktop charger, with AAA backup
  • License-free and simple enough for the whole family

Where it falls short

  • No water rating, and the manual warns against immersion
  • No runtime figure published

Skip this if…

…Skip it if it will ride in a kayak or a wet pack: Midland gives it no water rating, so choose an IP67 radio instead.

$54.99View on Amazon

#ad · Price as of November 2, 2026 · How we make money for the link to Midland X-Talker T51VP3 (2-pack)

What to look for in a Midland radio

  1. X-Talker or GXT. X-Talker means FRS and no license. GXT means GMRS and a license. Decide that before you compare anything else.
  2. A published IP rating. IP67 means submersion. JIS4 means light rain. "Water resistant" with no number means assume rain only.
  3. AA or AAA fallback. The spec that matters in an outage, and Midland states it per model.
  4. Repeater channels — but only if you have a repeater. Check before you pay for them (47 CFR 95.1767 sets the GMRS power limits that repeater channels work inside).
  5. One radio or two in the box. "VP4" and "VP3" mean a value pack. The GXT67 PRO is a single.
  6. The accessory jack. Midland dual-pin, and the water rating lapses when something is plugged into it.

And one anti-criterion: ignore the mileage on the box. Midland publishes better numbers in its own support pages, and those are the ones to buy on.

How we scored this

Every pick here is backed by the paperwork

Every pick is labeled Researched: we read each maker's published specs, manuals and range tables, check the license rules against the FCC, and score every radio on a public rubric out of 10. Every figure links to where it came from, and every range number is labeled “advertised” so you can see the difference between the box and the terrain.

Scores are our editorial judgment on that documented evidence. Commissions never set a score or decide a pick. The rubric and its weights are published.

What changed

  • Published.

Questions

Frequently asked

Which Midland walkie-talkie is the best?
For most buyers the GXT1000VP4 is the best balance of features, battery options and price, as long as you get the GMRS license it needs. If you will not file for a license, the X-Talker T71VP3 is the best Midland you can use straight out of the box. If the radio will be wet, the GXT67 PRO is the only IP67 model Midland lists.
Do Midland walkie-talkies need a license?
It depends on the family. X-Talker radios are FRS and licensed by rule, so no application and no fee (FCC: Family Radio Service). GXT radios and the GMRS X-Talkers are GMRS, which needs an individual FCC license covering your immediate family (47 CFR 95.1705). See GMRS license: do you need one?
How far do Midland radios really reach?
Midland's own support FAQ says a GXT averages half a mile to two miles in normal conditions, and that the 5-watt GXT67 PRO can reach up to about five miles depending on terrain. The box figures of 36 and 38 miles describe mountain-top to mountain-top conditions.
Can a Midland talk to a Motorola or a Baofeng?
Yes, on the shared channels 1-22, as long as the channel number and the privacy code match on both radios. Channel numbers above 22 are brand-specific presets and will not line up. Our walkie-talkie channels guide explains which channel to agree on.
What is the difference between X-Talker and GXT?
X-Talker is Midland's license-free FRS line: fixed antenna, FCC-capped power, no paperwork. GXT is its GMRS line: higher allowed power, repeater channels on some models, and an FCC license required before you transmit. Physically the GXT radios are larger and have more battery options.
Is the GXT67 PRO worth buying as a single radio?
Only if you are buying two. A radio with nothing to talk to is an expensive weather receiver. Two GXT67 PROs cost roughly what a premium GMRS pair costs, and what you get for it is the IP67 rating and a published 5-watt figure that the cheaper Midlands do not state at all.

Receipts

Sources

  1. Midland: FRS and GMRS 101 support article (checked 2026-10-17)
  2. Midland: GXT1000VP4 product page (checked 2026-09-22)
  3. Midland: GXT3000VP4 product page (checked 2026-09-22)
  4. Midland: GXT67 PRO product page (checked 2026-09-22)
  5. Midland: GXT67 PRO FAQs, 5 W and the 5-mile figure (checked 2026-09-22)
  6. Midland: X-Talker T71VP3 product page (checked 2026-09-22)
  7. Midland: X-Talker T51VP3 product page (checked 2026-09-22)
  8. FCC: Family Radio Service (FRS) page (checked 2026-10-17)
  9. FCC: personal radio services guide, FRS distance (checked 2026-10-17)
  10. 47 CFR 95.567, FRS power limits per channel (via Cornell LII, checked 2026-10-17)
  11. 47 CFR 95.1705, GMRS eligibility: individuals and family (via Cornell LII, checked 2026-10-17)
  12. 47 CFR 95.1767, GMRS transmitting power limits (via Cornell LII, checked 2026-10-17)

Specs and range figures come from each maker's own pages and manuals, linked on every product, and license, power and channel rules come from the FCC and 47 CFR Part 95. Range numbers are the maker's advertised claims and are labeled that way, so you can tell the box number from the terrain number. Prices come live from Amazon with the time we checked. Read the full method.

Keep going

  • Walkie-Talkies

    Midland vs Baofeng

    Midland against Baofeng on the things that actually differ: published specs and support versus price, USB-C and removable antennas. Four radios compared, two from each brand, across both FRS and GMRS.

    By Mike M. · Updated October 2026

    Featured pick: Midland GXT1000VP4 (2-pack)

    $89.99Amazon

    #ad · Price as of November 2, 2026 · How we make money for the link to Midland GXT1000VP4 (2-pack)

  • Walkie-Talkies

    Midland vs Motorola

    Motorola's Talkabout line is all license-free FRS; Midland sells FRS and GMRS. What that means for reach, how the two brands talk to each other, and which to buy for your group.

    By Mike M. · Updated September 2026

    Featured pick: Motorola Talkabout T802 (2-pack)

    $109.99Amazon

    #ad · Price as of November 2, 2026 · How we make money for the link to Motorola Talkabout T802 (2-pack)

  • Walkie-Talkies

    Best Motorola Radios

    The Motorola Talkabout lineup sorted by job: the app-connected T802, the floating T605 H2O, the AA-backup T470 and the kid-simple T110, plus the earbud to add and the gap in Motorola's consumer range.

    By Mike M. · Updated October 2026

    Top pick: Motorola Talkabout T802 (2-pack) · 5 ranked

    $109.99Amazon

    #ad · Price as of November 2, 2026 · How we make money for the link to Motorola Talkabout T802 (2-pack)

  • GMRS & FRS

    Best GMRS Handheld Radios

    Seven GMRS handhelds ranked for licensed users on repeater access, removable antennas and programming, with the 5 W question answered from the FCC rule.

    By Mike M. · Updated September 2026

    Top pick: Wouxun KG-935G Plus (single radio) · 7 ranked

    Check price · Amazon

    #ad · Price as of November 2, 2026 · How we make money for the link to Wouxun KG-935G Plus (single radio)

  • Real Range

    Watts Explained

    What transmit power actually does for range: the FRS and GMRS limits, why doubling watts gains about 40% distance at best, and why height and antenna beat power.

    By Mike M. · Updated October 2026

    Featured pick: Midland X-Talker T71VP3 (2-pack)

    $89.99Amazon

    #ad · Price as of November 2, 2026 · How we make money for the link to Midland X-Talker T71VP3 (2-pack)

  • GMRS & FRS

    Midland GXT67 PRO Review

    What Midland's own spec sheet, FAQ and manual say about the GXT67 PRO: 5 W, IP67, 8 repeater channels with split tones, USB-C PD charging — and a factory-sealed battery, a fixed antenna and two battery-life figures that contradict each other.

    By Mike M. · Updated November 2026

    Featured pick: Midland GXT67 PRO (single radio)

    $219.99Amazon

    #ad · Price as of November 2, 2026 · How we make money for the link to Midland GXT67 PRO (single radio)

More in Walkie-Talkies